Drew Fudenberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Strategic behavior in economic rivalry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, JamesHarvard University2011
Chen, MelvinHarvard University2003
Ellison, GlennMassachusetts Institute of Technology199234
Eso, PeterHarvard University2000
Frick, MiraHarvard University2015
He, KevinHarvard University2019
Hojman, DanielHarvard University2005
Iijima, RyotaHarvard University2016
Ishii, YuhtaHarvard University2014
Kamada, YuichiroHarvard University2012
Klibanoff, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Liang, AnnieHarvard University2016
Manea, MihaiHarvard University2009
Mullainathan, SendhilHarvard University199815
Niederle, MurielHarvard University20023
Pacheco Pires, CesaltinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Pei, DiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Peysakhovich, AlexanderHarvard University2013
Rabin, MatthewMassachusetts Institute of Technology198939
Romm, AssafHarvard University2015
Szeidl, AdamHarvard University20041
Tadelis, StevenHarvard University19975
Takahashi, SatoruHarvard University2007
Yamamoto, YuichiHarvard University2011
Yariv, LeeatHarvard University20014

According to our current on-line database, Drew Fudenberg has 25 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151145 for the advisor ID.