Igal Enrique Hendel


Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Industrial Organization : Theory and Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: (Hirsh) Zvi Griliches
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antov, DimitarNorthwestern University2006
Chicu, MarkNorthwestern University2013
Franceschelli, IgnacioNorthwestern University2012
Ghili, SoheilNorthwestern University2017
Handel, BenjaminNorthwestern University20102
Lee, YongbaeNorthwestern University2008
Luco Echeverria, FernandoNorthwestern University2014
Marone, VictoriaNorthwestern University2020
Medeiros, PriscillaNorthwestern University2008
Pagnotta, EmilianoNorthwestern University2009
Sletten, ThorNorthwestern University2008

According to our current on-line database, Igal Hendel has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214147 for the advisor ID.