Miles Spencer Kimball


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Intertemporal Household Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: N. Gregory (Nicholas) Mankiw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Axarloglou, KonstantinosUniversity of Michigan1995
Bishop, ThomasUniversity of Michigan2004
Epstein, BrendanUniversity of Michigan2011
Goldstein, DanielUniversity of Michigan2007
Gregoire Rousseau, Jean-BenoitUniversity of Michigan2009
Kawamoto, TakujiUniversity of Michigan2004
Nunn, RyanUniversity of Michigan2012
Park, Myung-HoUniversity of Michigan2005
Pounder, LaurieUniversity of Michigan2007
Sahm, ClaudiaUniversity of Michigan2007
Shively, PhilipUniversity of Michigan1997
Smith, NoahUniversity of Michigan2012
Watanabe, ShingoUniversity of Michigan2009

According to our current on-line database, Miles Kimball has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214204 for the advisor ID.