Paul Allan David

Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Technical Choice, Innovation and Economic Growth : Essays on American and British Experience in the Nineteenth Century
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alexander Pavlovich Gerschenkron

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carlson, LeonardStanford University1977
Whatley, WarrenStanford University19823
Weiman, DavidStanford University19842
Calomiris, CharlesStanford University19852
Floro, MariaStanford University19872
Guinnane, TimothyStanford University19872
Rosenbloom, JoshuaStanford University19885

According to our current on-line database, Paul David has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214717 for the advisor ID.