Kenneth Louis Grant


Ph.D. Indiana University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstract Class Formations

Advisor: George William Whaples

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brzenk, RonaldUniversity of Notre Dame1974
Port, AllanUniversity of Notre Dame1972

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Grant has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2149 for the advisor ID.