Norman William Bazley


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Eigenvalues

Advisor 1: Alexander (Alexandre) Weinstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Küpper, TassiloUniversität zu Köln197423
Singhof, WilhelmJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19748
Heinz, Hans-PeterUniversität zu Köln19757
Weyer, JostUniversität Hamburg19766
Melzer, Hans-WilhelmUniversität zu Köln1977
Brüll, LudgerUniversität zu Köln1982
Göthel, RainerUniversität zu Köln1982
Rommerskirchen, Heinz JosefUniversität zu Köln1982
Plum, MichaelUniversität zu Köln198417
Kapellen, Hans-JosefUniversität zu Köln1986
Fiebig-Wittmaack, MelittaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1989
Rünger, GudulaUniversität zu Köln198910

According to our current on-line database, Norman Bazley has 12 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21531 for the advisor ID.