Yoram Barzel

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Productivity in the Electric Power Industry, 1929-1955.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Arnold Carl Harberger
Advisor 2: (Hirsh) Zvi Griliches

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, DouglasUniversity of Washington19881
Deacon, RobertUniversity of Washington19723
Lueck, DeanUniversity of Washington1987
Suen, WingUniversity of Washington1988
Umbeck, JohnUniversity of Washington1976

According to our current on-line database, Yoram Barzel has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215807 for the advisor ID.