Changfeng Gui


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Semilinear Elliptic and Parabolic Equations in Entire Space

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huan, TingtingUniversity of Connecticut2014
Huang, XiangUniversity of Connecticut2010
Zhang, FangUniversity of Connecticut2011
Zhao, MingfengUniversity of Connecticut2014

According to our current on-line database, Changfeng Gui has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2165 for the advisor ID.