Rafael Aguiló Fuster


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 1954 Spain
Dissertation: Funcionales abeloides y aplicaciones a ecuaciones en derivadas parciales de cuarto orden

Advisor: Joan Augé Farreras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canela Campos, Miguel ÁngelUniversidad de Barcelona1980
Cerdà Martín, Joan LluísUniversidad de Barcelona197232
Prada Blanco, JuliaUniversidad de Barcelona19741
Rubió Díaz, PereUniversidad de Barcelona1984
Tort Pinilla, ManuelUniversidad de Barcelona1973

According to our current on-line database, Rafael Aguiló Fuster has 5 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21687 for the advisor ID.