Joan Augé Farreras

Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1943 Spain
Dissertation: Investigaciones sobre el metodo de Graeffe

Advisor: Ricardo San Juan Llosá

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguiló Fuster, RafaelUniversidad de Barcelona195438
Cascante, JoaquínUniversidad de Barcelona196023
Figueras Calsina, EnriqueUniversidad de Barcelona1972
Hayek Calil, Nácere E.Universitat de Barcelona196516
Martínez-Legaz, Juan EnriqueUniversidad de Barcelona19817
Vaquer Timoner, JoséUniversidad de Barcelona196041

According to our current on-line database, Joan Augé Farreras has 6 students and 130 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9169 for the advisor ID.