Adrian Edmund Gill


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Stability of Axisymmetric Fluid Flows

Advisor: George Keith Batchelor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, Allan1
Greatbatch, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1980
Jones, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1977
Killworth, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19721
King, BrianUniversity of Cambridge1985
McKee, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge19713
Pollard, R.University of Cambridge1968
Schumann, EckartUniversity of Cambridge1973
Wajsowicz, RoxanaUniversity of Cambridge1983

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Gill has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21691 for the advisor ID.