William Dennis McKee


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Dynamical Oceanography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Adrian Edmund Gill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghisolfi, RenatoUniversity of New South Wales2001
Tatam, MarkUniversity of New South Wales1996
Wong, Ann-MarieUniversity of New South Wales2003

According to our current on-line database, William McKee has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68330 for the advisor ID.