William Yang Wang


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2016 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning to Reason with a Scalable Probabilistic Logic

Advisor 1: William Weston Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WenhuUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2021
Chen, ZhiyuUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2022
ElSherief, MaiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Wang, XinUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2020
Xiao, YijunUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2022
Xiong, WenhanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2021

According to our current on-line database, William Yang Wang has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217154 for the advisor ID.