Helmut Rieder


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Zur finiten und asymptotischen Theorie robuster Tests

Advisor: Hermann Witting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandl, MatthiasUniversität Bayreuth2008
Kohl, MatthiasUniversität Bayreuth2005
Ruckdeschel, PeterUniversität Bayreuth20015
Staab, MatthiasUniversität Bayreuth1984

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Rieder has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21824 for the advisor ID.