Peter Ruckdeschel


Ph.D. Universität Bayreuth 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Ansätze zur Robustifizierung des Kalman-Filters

Advisor: Helmut Rieder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avomo Ngomo, Joceline Sydela-LyaCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2018
Fackler, MichaelCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2017
Horbenko, NataliyaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Pupashenko, DariaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Thevißen, MarcelCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ruckdeschel has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62269 for the advisor ID.