Ian Hawthorn


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Some Conjectures in the Theory of Fittings Classes

Advisor: Thomas Robert Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reddy, MuniUniversity of Waikato2000
Sinescu, VasileUniversity of Waikato2008

According to our current on-line database, Ian Hawthorn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2198 for the advisor ID.