Frank Terpe


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Zur deskriptiven Theorie der Integration

Advisor: Willi Ludwig August Rinow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biebler, Karl-ErnstUniversität Greifswald19795
Haase, HermannUniversität Greifswald1978
Jäger, BerndUniversität Greifswald1990
Kummerow, JürgenUniversität Greifswald1980
Sulk, IngolfUniversität Greifswald1982
Weber, MartinTechnische Hochschule Karl-Marx-Stadt19786

According to our current on-line database, Frank Terpe has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22009 for the advisor ID.