Karl-Ernst Biebler


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Funktionalanalysis mit allgemeinem Skalarbereich

Advisor: Frank Terpe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krzemien, RomanUniversität Greifswald2015
Laabs, UlrikeUniversität Greifswald2007
Lucke, SylviaUniversität Greifswald2014
Malsch, CarolinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Wodny, MichaelUniversität Greifswald1998

According to our current on-line database, Karl-Ernst Biebler has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22117 for the advisor ID.