Shili Lin


Ph.D. University of Washington 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Markov Chain Monte Carlo Estimates Of Probabilities On Complex Structures

Advisor: Elizabeth Alison Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, SwatiThe Ohio State University20037
Chen, Dao-PengThe Ohio State University2013
Deng, QiaolanThe Ohio State University2022
Ding, JieThe Ohio State University2008
Han, ChenggongThe Ohio State University2020
Liu, ZiluThe Ohio State University2022
Lou, ShuyuanThe Ohio State University2021
Luo, YuqunThe Ohio State University20021
Niu, LiangThe Ohio State University2012
Papachristou, CharalamposThe Ohio State University2005
Skrivanek, ZacharyThe Ohio State University2002
Wan, ShuyanThe Ohio State University2006
Wang, MengThe Ohio State University2014
Xia, ShuangThe Ohio State University2014
Xie, QingThe Ohio State University2021
Yang, JingyuanThe Ohio State University2010
Yang, PeiThe Ohio State University2021
Zhang, BoyangThe Ohio State University2022
Zhang, FangyuanThe Ohio State University20152
Zhang, HanThe Ohio State University2017
Zhou, XiaofeiThe Ohio State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Shili Lin has 21 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22352 for the advisor ID.