Swati Biswas


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Incorporating Heterogeneity in Linkage Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Shili Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atienza, PhilamerUniversity of North Texas2017
Chowdhury, MarzanaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2017
Datta, AnandaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016
Rajapaksha, Dhanushka2022
Yuan, XiaochenUniversity of Texas at Dallas2020
Zhang, LeiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018
Zhang, YuanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016

According to our current on-line database, Swati Biswas has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23394 for the advisor ID.