Davood Rostamy


Ph.D. Iran University of Science and Technology 1999 Iran
Dissertation: Preconditioned singular integral equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Khosrow Maleknejad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslefallah, MohammadImam Khomeini International University2019
Zabihi, Fatemeh2012

According to our current on-line database, Davood Rostamy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224076 for the advisor ID.