Khosrow Maleknejad


Ph.D. University of Wales, Aberystwyth 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical solution of Fredholm Integral Equations of the first kind of the convolution type

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aghazadeh, NasserIran University of Science and Technology20071
Eftekhari, TaherehIran University of Science and Technology2016
Hadizadeh Yazdi, MahmoudIran University of Science and Technology19992
Lotfi, TaherIslamic Azad University2007
Nedaiasl, Khadijeh2013
Rostamy, DavoodIran University of Science and Technology19992
Tavassoli Kajani, MajidIslamic Azad University2003

According to our current on-line database, Khosrow Maleknejad has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80105 for the advisor ID.