Eric Laber

Ph.D. University of Michigan 2011 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Susan A. Murphy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferguson, BradleyNorth Carolina State University2018
Hu, TaoNorth Carolina State University2017
Hu, WenhaoNorth Carolina State University2018
Manschot, ColeNorth Carolina State University2023
Saanchi, YengNorth Carolina State University2023
Talapatra, KasturiNorth Carolina State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Eric Laber has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224904 for the advisor ID.