Susan A. Murphy


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Dependent Coefficients in a Cox-Type Regression Model

Advisor: Pranab Kumar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, BibhasUniversity of Michigan20091
Gunter, LaceyUniversity of Michigan2009
Laber, EricUniversity of Michigan20116
Tipa, MariaThe Pennsylvania State University1997
Zeng, DonglinUniversity of Michigan20017

According to our current on-line database, Susan Murphy has 5 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47478 for the advisor ID.