John Marcus Davis


Ph.D. Auburn University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lidstone Boundary Value Problems for Nonlinear Differential Equations

Advisor: Johnny Lee Henderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DaCunha, JeffreyBaylor University2004
Eisenbarth, GeoffreyBaylor University2013
Jackson, BillyBaylor University2007
Poulsen, DylanBaylor University2015
Ramos, AliceBaylor University2009

According to our current on-line database, John Davis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22662 for the advisor ID.