Johnny Lee Henderson


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Right Focal Point Boundary Value Problems for Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Datta, AnjaliAuburn University1994
Davis, JohnAuburn University19985
Ehme, JeffreyAuburn University1991
Ehrke, JohnBaylor University2007
Fang, Feng-ChunAuburn University1997
Fick, KathleenAuburn University2001
Gray, MichaelBaylor University2006
Hopkins, BritneyBaylor University2009
Ickes, HenryBaylor University2022
Johnson, AlvinaAuburn University1999
Karna, BasantBaylor University2004
Kaufmann, EricAuburn University19941
Kosmatov, NickolaiAuburn University1999
Kunkel, CurtisBaylor University2007
Lamar, TuwanerAuburn University1997
Lauer, SusanAuburn University1997
Liu, XueyanBaylor University2013
Lyons, JeffreyBaylor University2011
Ma, DingBaylor University2005
Maroun, MarietteBaylor University2006
Nelms, Jr., CharlesBaylor University2016
Neugebauer, JeffreyBaylor University2011
Pennington, BrianBaylor University2018
Singh, ParmjeetBaylor University2003
Sutherland, ShawnBaylor University2013
Tameru, AnaAuburn University2002
Taunton, R. DeniseAuburn University1995
Yin, Kuo-ChuanAuburn University19941

According to our current on-line database, Johnny Henderson has 28 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3719 for the advisor ID.