Li Gan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Studies on the Economics of Capital Stock and Labor
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daniel Little McFadden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Escobari Urday, DiegoTexas A&M University2008
Gong, GuanUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Li, DongUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Si, RuichaoTexas A&M University2019
Sun, YongzhiTexas A&M University2018
Vernon, VictoriaUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Zhao, NaibaoTexas A&M University2018

According to our current on-line database, Li Gan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226824 for the advisor ID.