Merrill Meeks Flood


Ph.D. Princeton University 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Division by Non-singular Matric Polynomials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Joseph Henry Maclagan Wedderburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sparrow, F. TomUniversity of Michigan1963100
Wilson, RichardUniversity of Michigan19618

According to our current on-line database, Merrill Flood has 2 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22877 for the advisor ID.