Richard C. Wilson

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Evaluation of spacial relations and empirical layout criteria by digital computer
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Robert McDowell Thrall
Advisor 2: Merrill Meeks Flood

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drake, WilliamUniversity of Michigan19643
Nof Nowmiast, ShimonUniversity of Michigan1976

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wilson has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289119 for the advisor ID.