Ichiro Shigekawa


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hino, MasanoriKyoto University19984
Inahama, YuzuruKyoto University2001
Kuwada, KazumasaKyoto University2004
Nakashima, MakotoKyoto University2012
Sadasue, GakuKyoto University2000

According to our current on-line database, Ichiro Shigekawa has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230580 for the advisor ID.