Ru-Ying Lee


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Full Algebras of Operator Fields, Trivial Except at One Point

Advisor: James Michael Gardner Fell


McAllister, PaulTemple University1980

According to our current on-line database, Ru-Ying Lee has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23086 for the advisor ID.