James Michael Gardner Fell


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On L-Spaces

Advisor: John Leroy Kelley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baggett, LawrenceUniversity of Washington196632
Doran, RobertUniversity of Washington19684
Evans, BruceUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Glaser, MarleneUniversity of Pennsylvania1970
Landstad, MagnusUniversity of Pennsylvania19741
Lee, Ru-YingUniversity of Pennsylvania19721
Skau, ChristianUniversity of Pennsylvania19735

According to our current on-line database, James Fell has 7 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 494 for the advisor ID.