Nicholas Constantine Barberis


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Financial Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Young Campbell
Advisor 2: Gary Edward Chamberlain
Advisor 3: Andrei Shleifer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gamble, KeithUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Schneeberger, StefanYale University2016
Shapiro, DmitryYale University2006

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Barberis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231142 for the advisor ID.