Gary Edward Chamberlain


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unobservables in Econometric Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: (Hirsh) Zvi Griliches

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alaouze, ChristianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Barberis, NicholasHarvard University19963
Barrios, ThomasHarvard University2014
Blackburn, DavidHarvard University2013
Buchinsky, MosheHarvard University199124
Cardell, N. ScottHarvard University19891
Dehejia, RajeevHarvard University199712
Graham, BryanHarvard University20051
Hahn, JinyongHarvard University19935
Ham, SheeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Hirano, KeisukeHarvard University1998
Jakubson, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Kang, SukUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Knox, ThomasHarvard University2003
Kolesar, MichalHarvard University20131
Luedecke, BerndUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Montiel Olea, JoseHarvard University2013
Nevo, AvivHarvard University199714
Ondrich, JanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19832
Paserman, M. DanieleHarvard University20004
Pouliot, GuillaumeHarvard University2016
Rodgers, WilliamHarvard University1993
Wahba, SadekHarvard University1996

According to our current on-line database, Gary Chamberlain has 23 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61451 for the advisor ID.