Javier Fernandez Cabrera


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistics on the Hyperboloid
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Geoffrey Stuart Watson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beavers, TraymonRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Cherkas, YauheniyaRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Cook, DianneRutgers University, New Brunswick199317
Devas, VipulTemple University2000
Ghosh, DebopriyaRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Kim, HongkiRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Lee, Yung-SeopRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Leung, HarryRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Li, BenjaminRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Liu, JieRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Liu, KezhenRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Luo, Zhaoyu2009
O'Connor, Stephen2010
Rogers, ChrisRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Small, EllieRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Tang, NingRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Wang, TingRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Yi, LanRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Yu, Ching-RayRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Zhang, YayanRutgers University, New Brunswick2015

According to our current on-line database, Javier Cabrera has 20 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23178 for the advisor ID.