Marcel Erné


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Struktur- und Anzahlformeln für Topologien auf endlichen Mengen

Advisor: Max Koecher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dobbertin, HansGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover19839
Gerstmann, HorstGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1983
Weck-Schwarz, SibylleGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1988
Diercks, VolkerGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1991
Reinhold, JürgenGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1995
Heitzig, JobstGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2002

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Erné has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23891 for the advisor ID.