Geoffrey M. L. Powell


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Hopf Algebras and Elliptic Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Djament, AurélienUniversité Paris XIII2006
Nguyen, Le Chi QuyetUniversité d'Angers2017
Rairat, SylvainUniversité Paris XIII2011
Ricka, NicolasUniversité Paris XIII2013

According to our current on-line database, Geoffrey Powell has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23937 for the advisor ID.