Robert Moussu


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1968 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Gérard Joubert
Advisor 2: Harold William Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berthier, MichelUniversité de Bourgogne19931
Bonnet, PhilippeUniversité de Bourgogne2000
Cerveau, DominiqueUniversité de Bourgogne197833
Chazal, FredericUniversité de Bourgogne19972
Guelorget, SuzanneUniversité de Bourgogne1974
Kammerer-Colin de Verdière, MathildeUniversité de Bourgogne2006
Lion, Jean-MarieUniversité de Bourgogne19916
Maghous, FouziUniversité de Bourgogne1979
Mattei, Jean-FrançoisUniversité de Bourgogne198013
Pelletier, FernandUniversité de Bourgogne19736
Roche, ClaudeUniversité Scientifique et Médiacale de Grenoble (University of Grenoble)19821
Rolin, Jean-PhilippeUniversité de Bourgogne19851
Saavedra, MarianaUniversité de Bourgogne1995
Sanz Sanchez, FernandoUniversidad de Valladolid1999

According to our current on-line database, Robert Moussu has 14 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24194 for the advisor ID.