Jean-Marie Lion


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1991 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Robert Moussu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chazal, FredericUniversité de Bourgogne19972
Le Gal, OlivierUniversité de Rennes 120061
Soufflet, RémiUniversité de Bourgogne2001

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marie Lion has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65025 for the advisor ID.