László Czách


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1955 Russia
Dissertation: The Steepest Descent Method for Elliptic Differential Equations

Advisor: Leonid Vitalievich Kantorovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karátson, JánosEötvös Loránd University19973
Sebestyén, ZoltánEötvös Loránd University197126

According to our current on-line database, László Czách has 2 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24214 for the advisor ID.