Yuan Lou


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Diffusion, Self-diffusion and Cross-diffusion

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averill, IsabelThe Ohio State University2012
Bezugly, AndriyThe Ohio State University2009
Hambrock, RichardThe Ohio State University2007
Liu, QianRenmin University of China2020
Munther, DanielThe Ohio State University2011
Noble, LaineThe Ohio State University2015
Su, Yuan-HangLanzhou University2021

According to our current on-line database, Yuan Lou has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2422 for the advisor ID.