Luigi Vincenzo Mancini


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Reliability issues in the design of distributed object-based architectures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Brian Randell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Di Pietro, RobertoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2004
Spognardi, AngeloUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2008
Conti, MauroUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2009
Gabrielli, AndreaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2010
Cascavilla, GiuseppeUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2018
Hitaj, BrilandUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2018
De Gaspari, FabioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2019
Gualandi, GabrieleUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2019
Dushku, EdliraUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2020
Hitaj, DorjanUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2022

According to our current on-line database, Luigi Mancini has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243030 for the advisor ID.