Helmut Maier


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Prime Numbers Based on the Application of Sieve Theory

Advisor: J. Ian (Jonathan) Richards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haase, DanielUniversität Ulm2008
Rassias, MichaelETH Zürich2014
Reck, Hans-PeterUniversität Ulm2014

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Maier has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2440 for the advisor ID.