William Kornhauser

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Liberal and Radical Political Careers: a Study of Group Loyalty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hagstrom, WarrenUniversity of California, Berkeley196310
Wikler, NormaUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
McDaniel, TimothyUniversity of California, Berkeley1979

According to our current on-line database, William Kornhauser has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245073 for the advisor ID.