Nigel Ray


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: SU and Sp Bordism

Advisor: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, AndrewVictoria University of Manchester198011
Boote, YumiUniversity of Manchester2016
Butler, MichaelVictoria University of Manchester1992
Carter, DavidUniversity of Manchester2007
Civan, YusufVictoria University of Manchester20013
Darby, AlastairUniversity of Manchester2013
Dobson, AdrianUniversity of Manchester2007
Dubajic, GoranUniversity of Manchester2006
Fenn, AndrewUniversity of Manchester2010
Green, JeffreyVictoria University of Manchester1993
Hilditch, StephenVictoria University of Manchester1986
Hopkinson, JeremyUniversity of Manchester2012
Keedwell, JamesVictoria University of Manchester1996
Laughton, CraigUniversity of Manchester2008
Lenart, CristianVictoria University of Manchester19964
Maynard, AndrewVictoria University of Manchester2000
Miller, StephenUniversity of Manchester2012
O'Neill, BeverleyUniversity of Manchester2014
Peim, MartinVictoria University of Manchester1988
Ruxton, KeithVictoria University of Manchester1996
Strickland, NeilVictoria University of Manchester19922

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Ray has 21 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24511 for the advisor ID.