Andrew James Baker


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Geometric Filtrations on Bordism Groups

Advisor: Nigel Ray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alshumrani, MohammedUniversity of Glasgow2006
Brightwell, MarkUniversity of Glasgow1999
Gilmour, HelenUniversity of Glasgow2006
Ozel, CenapUniversity of Glasgow19986
Reinhard, PhilippUniversity of Glasgow2008

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Baker has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37072 for the advisor ID.