Jesús Mosterín


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jané, IgnasiUniversidad de Barcelona1982
Jansana, RamónUniversidad de Barcelona198121
Manzano Arjona, MaríaUniversidad de Barcelona1977

According to our current on-line database, Jesús Mosterín has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24551 for the advisor ID.