Ramón Jansana


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 1981 Spain
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jesús Mosterín

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albuquerque, HugoUniversidad de Barcelona2016
Bou, FelixUniversidad de Barcelona20042
Castro, JorgeUniversidad de Barcelona2004
Celani, SergioUniversidad de Barcelona19955
Dellunde, PilarUniversidad de Barcelona1996
Esteban, MaríaUniversidad de Barcelona2013
Gonzalez, LucianoUniversidad de Barcelona2015
Moraschini, TommasoUniversidad de Barcelona20161
Palmigiano, AlessandraUniversidad de Barcelona20054
Rivieccio, UmbertoUniversidad de Barcelona and Università degli Studi di Genova20101

According to our current on-line database, Ramón Jansana has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86016 for the advisor ID.