Edward A. Ashcroft


Ph.D. University of London 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Logic Applied to the Semantics of Computer Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Joseph Florentin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duong, BuiUniversity of Waterloo1976
Farah, MansourUniversity of Waterloo1977
Glasgow, JaniceUniversity of Waterloo198310
Green, ThornArizona State University1999
Hennessy, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo197769
Jagannathan, RangaswamyUniversity of Waterloo1988
Logrippo, LuigiUniversity of Waterloo197422

According to our current on-line database, Edward Ashcroft has 7 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24596 for the advisor ID.