R. Grant (Russell) Woods


Ph.D. McGill University 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Certain Properties of $\beta X \backslash X$ for $\sigma$-Compact $X$

Advisor: Stelios A. Negrepontis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andre, RobertUniversity of Manitoba1994
Broverman, SamuelUniversity of Manitoba1976
Diamond, BeverlyUniversity of Manitoba1982
Dow, AlanUniversity of Manitoba19802
Forster, OrtwinUniversity of Manitoba1982
Ginsburg, JohnUniversity of Manitoba1975
Koushesh, M. R.University of Manitoba2007

According to our current on-line database, R. Grant Woods has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24626 for the advisor ID.